rm_jdbosshog2 41 / M
"bored so im lookin for some fun times"
monmouth county, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2008

To view all of
rm_jdbosshog2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jdbosshog2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,566,740 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_jdbosshog2 41/M
monmouth county, New Jersey
Introduction
i am very bored and need some excitement. i am an easy going guy, ready for anything, i like goin out havin a good time, movies, beach, bars, clubs, tennis, golf, and i also like chillin at home relaxin watchin a movie and eating chinese food or pizza. i am single and lookin to have fun. im willin to go out to meet new people. if u like what u see and read, hit me up. and lets see what happens. i like 2 watch others cam so if you have one on let me know, i usually dont talk to those without a picture or cam.

My Ideal Person lookin for a very outgoing, spontaneous, good looking girl who enjoys life and all that it has to offer

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_jdbosshog2's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • monmouth county, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 31, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: