rm_fuckme1502 53 / F
"I am a Brazilian chick who likes to work hard and party hard!"
Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2006

To view all of
rm_fuckme1502's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fuckme1502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,902,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funbln80
Berlin, Germany
mikbuddha
Lucerne, Switzerland
Matteo829
Lombardia, Italia
six3darkmann
Berlin, Germany
osawnw
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
patylor
Lorraine, France
Sir20x8
Brandenburg, Germany
bignblackforu2
British Columbia, Canada
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
rm_fuckme1502 53/F
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Introduction
I am a Brazilian chick who likes to work hard and party hard! I will try almost anything at least once... I am highly energetic, I want more... I'm 5'6" (168 cm), 120 lbs (55 kg), all muscle, flat abs, small firm tits w/ pointy nipples, tight round thong wearing ass - my best feature - and a hot hungry waxed pussy that is always wet. I'm also intelligent, sophisticated and cultured. I love reading, writing erotica and poetry, opera, art, back riding, skiing, dancing, fine dining. I am eager to try new thrills! Always! Extreme sports and traveling are on my list... I am also a gourmet cook. Ah, and I just love sucking cock, I can deep throat and I am a squirter... WARNING 1: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet energetic men who would be interested in sex marathons... I like my men young and fresh, hard and big... I'm searching for the ultimate huge cock - long and thick - and a sexy fit guy that will ride me hard and deep for hours... and hours... over... and over... and over... again... and again... and... well, I think you've got the idea.
It would be nice if they were intelligent too...

WARNING 2: I am not a sub, never been, never will be! I can top or we can play like equals. Even though I love rough sex, I don't like getting tied up and/or spanked and anal sex is reserved for extremely rare special occasions with men with whom I have an ongoing relationship or if I get to know the guys to trust them enough to plan a DP. I have 3 types of orgasm: clit, vaginal and G-spot. I don't have anal orgasm and don't want any games in this area. I enjoy and will do prostate massage, strap on penetration and fisting on men who are into it; I totally respect the ones who aren't. I like younger and fit men!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Iron Maiden, Sex Pistols, Cramps, Caetano veloso

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_fuckme1502's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 30, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either