rm_flgo 61 / M
"Fun, Friendship, Good times and Pleasure"
Orange County, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_flgo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,426 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_flgo 61/M
Orange County, California
Introduction
I am looking for someone who actually wants to meet or at least talk and see where it takes us, be it friends, lovers, part time, full time. I would rather hold a conversation than chat and email so if I've given you my number it is just my preferred way of communicating. So don't be offended if I don't want to chat forever on-line. I believe (in the age of spell check & cut & paste) more can be learned about chemistry (what really matters) on a 10 minute phone call than in a hundred e-mails. I'm a total sucker for a pretty voice Especially if it comes out of a pretty face. If you've read The last paragraph somewhere else before, it's because I plagiarized it straight from the profile of [b]3wineglasses[/b]. No, I don’t know them nor have we made contact. They just accurately said what I have tried to convey in the past, so I stole it.. Thanx guys. Let me know where to mail the check. I am a single, straight blk male. 6'0" tall and 216lbs looking for safe and discreet but wild sex. I laugh a lot, joke a lot, with a sarcastic sense of humor. I’m down to earth, fun loving, no games, no drama, and available for some quality times. My friends describe me as intelligent, funny, sometimes quiet (but not shy), friendly, genuine, independent thinking. Doesn't dance to the beat of a different drum, but beats his own drum. I'm told me that I am an excellent kisser, great listener and a creative, imaginative intense lover. Derives great pleasure in pleasing women and seeing their expressions as I pleasure them, physically and mentally. I am a very attentive, loving, caring, and GIVING lover. Take charge but not take advantage. From MILD to WILD, CASUAL to KINKY there's a time and place for ALL, and everything in between. What makes it adventurous and fun is sometimes changing that time and that place. Lovemaking with soft music, candles, a bottle of wine and strawberries has its place, but there are also times that call for good, ole fashioned hot, sweaty sex. I enjoy finding new or ‘different’ restaurants, especially cuisine of other cultures. Hot dogs at Pinks’, seafood at Gladstone’s, meat(any meat, all kinds of meat) at Agora, anything at Encounter(LAX) and just about any good authentic Mexican restaurant.

My Ideal Person A sexy, intelligent, well-built woman with good
reputation, who can cook frogs
legs, who appreciates a good fuc-
schia garden, classical music and tal-
king without getting too serious.
But please read only lines 1, 3 and 5.

Females or Couples w/ female who enjoy life to the fullest, who are fun, ready for anything at any given moment and looking for exciting, new, fun experiences.

I am looking for women that are open, adventurous and looking to try fun things, new things, exciting and different things, in and out of bed.

A discreet, casual, fun, adventurous, (and sometimes kinky) sexual relationship...if and when it gets to that point. OK, most times, kinky.

Looking for friends to chill with, have fun with...

Must be clean, disease & drug free, as am I.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Luther Vandross(R.I.P), Earth, Wind & Fire, Sade, Basia, Jane Monheit, Boney James, Grover Washi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Pleasing you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Did I mention giving oral?

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Willingness to be open, creative, spontaneous & just a littl

View more of rm_flgo's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 24, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either