rm_duvall4231 28 / F
"'looking for new fun"
Germantown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 7, 2013

To view all of
rm_duvall4231's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_duvall4231's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,130,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayCraw301
Maryland, United States
Fwbneeded222
Maryland, United States
Kenj881
Pennsylvania, United States
curvester
Maryland, United States
bodaciouslover21
Maryland, United States
tasteyboy
Pennsylvania, United States
redram77
Georgia, United States
sbk87
Maryland, United States
Siciliantallguy
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_duvall4231 28/F
Germantown, Maryland
Looking for a rough vangbang that leaves me numb and satisfied. 420 friendly love bdsm.
Introduction
im fun and outgoing, i love sports and outdoors, i am a massage the and an esthetician. i am studying physical therapy with a major in sports medicine and rehabilitation text me 443.536.4363

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
no real fantasy love outdoors

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_duvall4231's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Germantown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 4, 1993
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: massage therapist,
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish, malagasy
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: