rm_darkstar4ya 57 / M
"Looking for special people for good times"
Peachland, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2007

To view all of
rm_darkstar4ya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_darkstar4ya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,641,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Lancaster, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
rm_darkstar4ya 57/M
Peachland, North Carolina
I'm an out going per who loves to have fun....And for me, sex is the best way to have some good fun. I love meeting open minded people who dodn't have hang-ups. I am a firm believer.... if it feels good to you..........then do it!!! I keep a sweet tooth and love to eat, you know what I mean? So, lay back and let me savor your sweet, tasty pudding! What are you waiting for? Let's get together and let the sparks fly!

My Ideal Person I'm looking to hook up with open minded people for discreet sexual encounters...because, what I get at home, is just not enough. I love oral sex with a passion, giving and receiving. If passion is missing, then it's a waste of time, and we'd be missing out on a mind BLOWING experience. (No pond intended)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's simple, I would love to be serviced by a woman and
a man, at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_darkstar4ya's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Peachland, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1965
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English