Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_cocobrown039 51 / F
"EXPLORING ME"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2010

To view all of
rm_cocobrown039's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cocobrown039's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,312,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dannypeg1000
Colorado, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
TheSequel
Indiana, United States
YoBoSay
Virginia, United States
rm_DrPhd2011
Colorado, United States
camaroGuy6969696
Colorado, United States
funnyguy69692013
Colorado, United States
colorodan
Colorado, United States
rm_willnvic
Colorado, United States
 
Status
rm_cocobrown039 51/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I 'm a BBW who is into oral giving/receiving, anal, light bondage and toys, i am looking for a man or woman and if i'm lucky maybe both to help me explore me and is into my 3 F'S FUN, FRIENDLY, and FREAKY SEX, who is clean and discreet and color is not an issue...

My Ideal Person would like a woman of brown skin 5"1"-6"1" and 160-230lbs and must be into oral,anal,light bondage,and toys. Party favors are ok able to walk-in heels a plus..........good attitude and wants to have fun with a black couple!!!!!!!

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 30, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: