Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_cheekyvix 39 / F
"Hips don't lie."
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2014

To view all of
rm_cheekyvix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cheekyvix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,287,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danishmale3921
Singapore, Singapore
monkey8jn
Texas, United States
wolf4cum
Hesse, Germany
Bosscommando1
London, United Kingdom
frenchy686
Ile de France, France
rm_Nico_1983_03
Gent, Belgium
Leeky69
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_leppperchaun
Quebec, Canada
rm_Mikesch1507
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
rm_cheekyvix 39/F
Singapore, SIngapore , Singapore
All I want for Christmas is COCK.
Introduction
I don't bite, I swallow. Simple. Passionate. Affectionate. I am not fussy or high maintenance. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I am allergic to drama --- just saying. I DON'T do complicated, emo non sense. I am not a skinny pole. So if you are looking for someone who is less than a size 8 or 10, move along now. No games, no BS. I like to keep it that way. Coffee. A Pint. Vino. Good book. Great movie. Awesome music. Travel. I love life and it's a great adventure. Care to join the ride?

My Ideal Person I am not into one night stands and random hookups. I prefer a friend with added benefits who enjoys sex and other fine things in life. Chemistry is essential.

An amazing kisser who enjoys non-stop kissing. Someone intellectually stimulating (great conversationalist --- I am quite chatty), funny and spontaneous. I enjoy a great sense of humour, I love to laugh.

A gentleman with a naughty side behind closed doors.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_cheekyvix's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 3, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: