rm_camdaone 65 / M
"swm looking to meet for hot fun no e-mail games .lick lick"
Kimball, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_camdaone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_camdaone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,153,269 Active Members!*
rm_camdaone 65/M
Kimball, Minnesota
34 hot Walmart before the rain lets play naked lick lick !Sunday
swm 53 into swinging I'm clean fun good mannered 5`10" 147 lbs love to lick all day long love come sit on my face i am real no e-mail games meet for good hot fun sex and more sex.ok lets play naked!one for all,all for one FWB no bs sex day/night can host

My Ideal Person swingers for hot clean sex and fun
1on1 2on1 photos toys love it all
like to lick for hr,s 3 somes ,women FWB live sex only tell me what you want and you will get it time is short gas my go upLOL

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 somes or more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_camdaone's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Kimball, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1956
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: