Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_brcl2011 55 / 47 / C
"Monthly Lifestyle Party in Attalla"
Gadsden, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2011

To view all of
rm_brcl2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_brcl2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,146,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Moselle, Luxembourg
Alabama, United States
Arkansas, United States
Alabama, United States
rm_brcl2011 55/C
Gadsden, Alabama
See our group, EXOTIX
We are a happily married cpl who are looking for fun, friendship, excitement, eroticness, and some more spice. We want to meet fun, respectfull, clean, dd free: cpls, women, and the occasionally man. We like to avoid the bs and drama. We both have a bit of a kinky side so there are so many things we want to try for the first time. Let us know if our profile interests you. If we plan to meet, we WILL be there.... we aren't the endless text/ email/ phone call kind of cpl. If we meet and hit it off, then we are ready and very willing!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 55/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gadsden, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: November 18, 1967 November 19, 1975
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C