rm_blond787878 44 / F
"No longer looking"
Southgate, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2016

To view all of
rm_blond787878's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_blond787878's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,800,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biguy48184
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
kosh2001
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
rurdy2play2day
Michigan, United States
tootallintroy
Michigan, United States
detroitg_2002
Michigan, United States
dramafree454
Michigan, United States
Built2last80
Michigan, United States
Jeremiah6000
Michigan, United States
Rifleball01
Michigan, United States
 
Status
rm_blond787878 44/F
Southgate, Michigan
Introduction
Looking for someone to thrill me in front of my husband. Someone slightly dominant with staying power a must. Safe sex is a must no 2 pump chumps or stalkers please..

My Ideal Person Someone who can be dominant, but not to the point of pain or craziness!!! At least5'10 plus. Just looking for someone i who sexually excites me. Not a size queen, large and in charge sounds great. Average will be fabulous. Just not to itty bitty!!! Spanking is encouraged. Stamina is top prioritey. Don't waste my time, Please,please,please. Safe sex always a must!!!! Let's have all the worries of life disappear!! And act like animal's!!our only thoughts being about pleasure!!!!! Looking forward to getting sexy with someone!! Ps everything you see is ligit. If you like it fantastic, if not best of luck to you!!! Ps.ps. i am not on this site to talk dirty to you only!! Want to meet up. Please don't waste my time!!!!! Will not waste yours!!! Im sorry gentleman, zero disrespect!!!! Not intrested in bi men. Woman and whom ever else, my husband only watches. If anything further it would be fucking him while you watch. Or sucking his cock while you fuck me, probably from behind while you thrust me into him. That's it!! Please no more mouth service unless it's on my pussy or ass!!!! Don't know how to make it any clearer!!! Have a buetiful day!!!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Southgate, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 5, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: