rm_blndthms 70 / M
"Horny, Open minded guy!"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_blndthms's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_blndthms's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,650,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LisaTGM2
Texas, United States
babewest
Texas, United States
rm_allnitrs
Texas, United States
suzzie9643
Texas, United States
rm_Annievick2
Texas, United States
SNS789
Texas, United States
BelieveMe1958
New York, United States
FunSexyWestTxCpl
Texas, United States
rm_ameliap910
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_blndthms 70/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
I have been in Corpus for aprox. three years, from Houston area. I am single, but have a living at home temporaily, I hope! I am retired and financially secure. I like exercising at the gym and walking the beach. Also fishing in the surf. Trying new restaurants and traveling is nice also. I enjoy getting to know new people. Am not into game playing, chat sessions, or cyber sex-(self abuse!). There's enough real time fun out there without getting into all that crap!

My Ideal Person I am looking for females or couples for discret relationships. Age, race, and weight are not as important as having a healthy sexual appetite! I am DDF, tested reg. and would expect same from partners. Am very good at fullfilling my partners sexual needs and desires. A serious relationship with a woman or couple at sometime would be nice also. I am very open minded, both in and out of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_blndthms's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: