rm_bds1366 56 / F
"just exploring"
Lewiston, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2008

To view all of
rm_bds1366's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bds1366's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,757,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
licku4eva69
Western Australia, Australia
JERSEYPIRATE
New Jersey, United States
Steve4funWu
Maine, United States
mistyiscurious
Florida, United States
DeshawnJ23
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
bt48
Maine, United States
talentmaster
Maine, United States
soldiersoldier37
North Carolina, United States
ucitsallaboutu
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
rm_bds1366 56/F
Lewiston, Maine
Introduction
i am just your everyday ordinary woman with sexual needs.not!!!! im a sex addict who cant seem to get enough.yes im fat not obese.im not the the best looking but im not ugly. i have s not expecting anymore.i think 4 is enough. i want to see and do more in my lifetime.

My Ideal Person im not sure yet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be a sex slave and have my own sex slave...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of rm_bds1366's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Lewiston, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 13, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cab driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: