Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_batlove7 54 / 44 / C
"Mulheres para trio."
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_batlove7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_batlove7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_osofer1000
Porto, Portugal
loira0910
Sao Paulo, Brazil
casalrodr52
São Paulo, Brazil
kasal_fantasia12
Sao Paulo, Brazil
loirinha696969
Lisboa, Portugal
campanillasexy
Galicia, Spain
rm_safada1964
Lisboa, Portugal
Charlloty
Sao Paulo, Brazil
patizinhaaa
Sao Paulo, Brasil
 
Status
rm_batlove7 54/C
Lisboa, Lisboa , Portugal
Agora queremos uma mulher para estar connosco....bem quente e molhada.....
Introduction
Somos quentes e exigentes. Gostamos de pessoas bonitas, higiénicas e depiladas. Havendo química, tudo pode acontecer... HOMENS SÓS POR FAVOR NÃO PERCAM TEMPO. OBRIGADA.

My Ideal Person Humanidade, humildade, compreensão, fascínio de viver, prazer, sexo e alegria. Gosto pelas coisas boas da vida.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
PinkFloyd, Queen, Genesis, Msica brasileira.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sexo em grupo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_batlove7's responses

Information
  • 54/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 5, 1968 January 21, 1979
Hometown: , Lisboa, Portugal São Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director Empresaria
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde