Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_agirlfriday 40 / F
"Curvy and Curious"
Calgary, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2015

To view all of
rm_agirlfriday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_agirlfriday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,431,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ivinais
Porto, Portugal
xanthus1005
Provence (PACA), France
rm_autoone11
auckland, New Zealand
terracosmica
São Paulo, Brazil
ncenhard4u69
Alberta, Canada
hotmichigancpl11
Michigan, United States
 
Status
rm_agirlfriday 40/F
Calgary, Minnesota
looking 2 lick
Introduction
Hey all. Im a laid back girl, proud mama, single...and a bit sarcastic. I was married for 14 years, and now I am moving forward. Does love really exist? And does anyone want to be in love, and be loved anymore? I really have no idea. I have however figured out this site has nothing to do with love. I don't have any expectations, other than kindness. I am straight. And I enjoy men. Now I know I am also ready to enjoy a woman. Feel her body against mine, taste her...soft and sensual. Don't get discouraged men, my desire for you has weakened.....

My Ideal Person For men I like them to be taller than I am. I like broad shoulders and a sexy strong back. Size matters. I like to feel you in me lol. I prefer single men because I am single and you never know what can happen. For women, I l like them curvy, breast size similar to my own, awesome personality. Paitent...

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Calgary, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 7, 1982
Hometown: Timmins, Ontario, Canada
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: I Drive really nice cars
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: