Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_TripleDDD44 57 / F
"WHITE MEN ONLY!!!!!"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2010

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_TripleDDD44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,302,648 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ltrrtl2000
Alabama, United States
az_steel
Arizona, United States
rm_talley37
Alabama, United States
rm_lovetoeat338
Florida, United States
Hung4fun_95
Tennessee, United States
supra352
Tennessee, United States
TINO_ROSARIO
Santa Fe, Argentina
milkman1400
Alabama, United States
gulfsailor
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_TripleDDD44 57/F
Huntsville, Alabama
Introduction
Update: IF YOU ARE BLACK, A WOMAN, HISPANIC, PORTARICAN, SPANISH, GREEN, PURPLE, OR BLUE: I AM NOT INTERESTED. SO IF YOU MESSAGE ME, YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME CAUSE I WILL NOT RESPOND. AND NO COUPLES!!!! I am a fun, outgoing per. I'm not here looking for sex. I wanna meet someone to spend some quality time with for a possible relationship. No, I'm not looking to get married. It may happen but not looking for a husband or anyone else's husband. I am not a cheater. If I am with you, I'm with you 100%. If I don't like you, believe me, you will be the first to know. I'm not stupid by any means, and I wont put up with any bullshit. Been there, done that. So, if you'd like the opportunity to get to know me, send me a message, don't be shy.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy should be sweet, caring, honest, respectful, sexy, kind, a romantic, not the jealous type, funny, out-going personality, and must play well with others...lol. Just looking for a real man. I do tend to go for guys younger than myself. But age is not a deal breaker. And I would hope that he is a good kisser/cause I am. I would hope that he likes the beach, likes holding hands as we take long walks, and he should have a good joke or two up his sleeve. If any of these traits fits you, send me a message and lets take it from there.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 4, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None