rm_Squidley1958 63 / M
"Ding Ding a sailor arriving..."
La Porte, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2003

To view all of
rm_Squidley1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Squidley1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,554,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Southern Mindanao, Philippines
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
rm_Squidley1958 63/M
La Porte, Texas
Back IN Houston!!!
Just here for my friends.... ****** What kind of guy am I? That is a difficult question for anyone. Let's start with a physical discription... I'm 5'4" tall, currently breaking the scale at 270#, but I am working on that. I'm 51, and I have been called a teddy bear because I'm fuzzy and cuddly (except on top). I am retired Navy and have literally been around the world, been to and partied many places and tried lots of things. >:) I am severly anti-drug, and am drug/disease free. I have a BS degree (close to finishing a Masters). I have found my special friend and lover here. I prefer casual but can do formal. I can actually cook, AND am a great BBQ man... B)

My Ideal Person No longer looking...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like be a bit on the Dominate side in the bedroom(or where ever we are playing)...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Actually I don't for some reason...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Squidley1958's responses

  • 63 / male
  • La Porte, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 17, 1958
Travels to: Sherman, Texas, United States
Hometown: Howe, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: