Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Snowmen3way 56 / M
"3-way 4 masculine guys"
Hawthorne, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Snowmen3way's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,381,844 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Snowmen3way 56/M
Hawthorne, Nevada
Introduction
[SIZE 2][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR green][COLOR teal]Two Good looking masculine guys here with stache n goatee,clean cut,versatile,d&d free, and most of all very discreet. We are for real and seeking the same.[COLOR blue][/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Looking for a real man that knows what he want. Men that looks and acts like a man only. Total discretion is a must. No commitment, just for regular nsa encounters only.
Straight and curious guys you won't know what your missing until you try it. Beginners, you're secret will be safe with us and we will be very patient in showing you the ropes.
Also, for guys not getting anything from their wife or gf. Just come over, whip it out, cum, then go. No talking needed.
No offense but " NO" head games, fems, flakes & obese please. Thanks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Snowmen3way's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Hawthorne, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 29, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None