Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_NaughtyMeNC 51 / F
"Looking for a mate that loves intimacy."
Garner, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2013

To view all of
rm_NaughtyMeNC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_NaughtyMeNC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,050,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leo27895
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
ImJustThatWay
North Carolina, United States
ta151000
North Carolina, United States
mikem499
North Carolina, United States
depot3305
North Carolina, United States
Fishingseason123
North Carolina, United States
rm_scabo12
North Carolina, United States
firecop694u
North Carolina, United States
rm_jom6651
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_NaughtyMeNC 51/F
Garner, North Carolina
Introduction
Attractive, funny, well educated, single female looking for a companion who makes life fun. I'm looking for a partner that is open minded, fun to be around, and does not bring baggage into our friendship. Sorry I'm not into married/attached men, and I am not looking for a couple. Please if you're under 30 or over 50 I'm not going to respond, it's just my preference. I'm not wanting to chat to get you excited I want to meet in per have dinner or drinks and go from there. I live life to be happy and to have excitement on a regular bases. If you can hold a decent conversation then please drop me a line.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, witty, fun to be around, very open minded.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Garner, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: