Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_MKris07 37 / M
"Swag is for boys,Class is for men."
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2014

To view all of
rm_MKris07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MKris07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,253,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Delhi, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Gujarat, India
Karnataka, India
rm_MKris07 37/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
All the lovely beautiful people,cheers to you,i love how you put me in that mood.
Im a guy who believe's in working and partying hard. Having a zest for life and and creating fun in life . Have no restrictions perally. Im liberal,prefer deep conversations and try and explore each other and understand the best qualities in all.Love drives,outing,pubbing and fine dining. I understand that relationships and its secrets are discreet and should be handled that way and creating trust and comfort is a priority . If you feel,i suit up to your expectations ,lets get to know each other.

My Ideal Person Someone well spoken,and classy ,also racy and exciting ,and being passionate in their moves.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of rm_MKris07's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Banker
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None