Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_BigTomNYC 46 / M
"Newbie Just Looking For Fun Here"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_BigTomNYC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BigTomNYC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oooOHIOooo
Ohio, United States
ready4whatcums
West Virginia, United States
NiceAssLeggs
Florida, United States
Man4Men84107
Jalisco, Mexico
ben7m
District of Columbia, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
rm_biermann4
Nevada, United States
deangelo12322
Pennsylvania, United States
rex11112
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_BigTomNYC 46/M
New York, New York
Introduction
I currently live in Chelsea with a roommate who works nights and can only host then. But I can travel where you are too weekends or some daytimes. I am 100% drug and disease free and plan to stay that way. I'm a freelance photographer and chess enthusiast. I'm German/Polish but love Latin guys. I've got a moderately hairy chest but trim it down when it gets out of control. My butt and back are smooth though. I have an average sized thick cut cock. VERY ORAL (ie I Love Sucking Cock), and can bottom occasionally. I'm just looking for a casual hook up but if something else develops I'm open.

My Ideal Person I'm mostly attracted to average masculine guys. Not too much into overly tweezed and fashion following type guys. I prefer a guy who's comfortable in jeans and boots or sneakers who is just a run of the mill guy. Blue collar guys are hot and beefy, thick, chubby and bearish are hot too.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 6, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: