rm_04firsttimer 61 / M
"New in Nashville. Looking for someone to show me the meaning of southern hospitality"
Madison, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2013

To view all of
rm_04firsttimer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_04firsttimer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,587,108 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_04firsttimer 61/M
Madison, Tennessee
Anyone got plans for the game 2day. Want a guest?
Introduction
Recently separated. Left and moved to Nashville this fall. Looking for buddy, sex partner but not ready for a relationship. Still a newbie. Had my first bi-BJ- nerves kept me from cumming. But now that I've had the experience and enjoyed it. It's time to ramp up. I'm bi-curious but not effeminate. Looking to explore my curiosity. Looking to have good times with women and men. I'm a football fan - wouldn't mind hanging out on game day and enjoying the game on television as well as the games we could get into. >>!

My Ideal Person Is not looking for a long term relationship- will take things as they come. enjoys bowling, watching football, and doesn't need to get drunk to have a good time.
Is not overly caught up in how they look according to people magazine. curves and cushion are good for the pushin. Laid back but knows how to laugh and have fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maze

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, oral curious

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, discrete is primo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_04firsttimer's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Madison, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: administration
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: