Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
riverguywa66 68 / M
"Horny guy looking"
Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 20, 2021

To view all of
riverguywa66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view riverguywa66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,287,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
woodworkerme
Washington, United States
 
Status
riverguywa66 68/M
Lake Stevens, Washington
Introduction
Outdoorsy guy who likes men and women. Interested in meeting people who are real and ready to get together. I am vax and std free. Not interested in anybody that is just "in town" and wants to drop by etc. Please have pics on your profile or include them in your first contact. You've seen mine, its only fair. Wont respond if you dont have pics. Married or single is ok with me, if married please dont bring any drama into my life. Good Luck on AFF !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of riverguywa66's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 21, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
My Trophy Case: