Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rhondashott4u 61 / M
"pull down my panties"
I'm Here, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2014

To view all of
rhondashott4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rhondashott4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockwanting3
Washington, United States
mrlawng9
New York, United States
cojer696969cojer
Texas, United States
Robxox69
New York, United States
Cheryllovsuc
Alberta, Canada
old_man43
Missouri, United States
rm_RobininWA
Washington, United States
Fad726
California, United States
jdubd_56
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
rhondashott4u 61/M
I'm Here, Washington
horny as always
Introduction
Use of any or all of this profile and or pictures for other than peral viewing and contact is strictly prohibited and will be considered a violation of the privacy act and will be prosecuted under the full penalty of the law. hello and thanks for stopping in. I'm a CQ. (closet Queen ) is what my "EX wife" use to call me. I enjoy wearing her panties and things, and honestly I looked better in them than she did. lol I'm not a CD, I'm not that good. I came on here hoping to hook up with someone's, but that just isn't happening, due mainly to my schedule and other life problems. . So, I think I'm just going to cam with anyone that might be interested. I do love to play in front of the camera. :-) Have fun and be safe out there s

My Ideal Person someone discreet and loves sex and enjoys being with a cd.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rhondashott4u's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • I'm Here, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1961
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: