resant78 43 / M
"Trying a different approach"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2010

To view all of
resant78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view resant78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,238,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyldy1000
Ontario, Canada
agelesssexylegs
Norfolk, United Kingdom
smilingblueize75
Tennessee, United States
CherokeeBrownEye
Kentucky, United States
norblccpl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
lady_surrender
California, United States
jjfoster32
Florida, United States
SilverVixen25
Tennessee, United States
WettKitty4FUN
California, United States
 
Status
resant78 43/M
San Jose, California
I'm easy... I'm easy like Sunday morning. (but the Faith No More version!)
Introduction
My interests are Traveling, Hiking, (Art) Photography, Architecture, Music & History. I am content in life, I work drawing buildings for a living and do the occasional photography job. My life revolves around art. I would like to find a FWB that could eventually lead towards a LTR if we both feel the same. Otherwise, I'm seeing who is out there.

My Ideal Person I don't have a fixed preference on how you look like. I have been attracted to all shapes, sizes and shades of woman. Someone that can make me laugh.

I do want sense of humor and/or a critical thinker
I do want someone that has ambitions and/or is passionate about something.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of resant78's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 23, 1978
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: