Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
res_nyc 30 / 27 / C
"Back on here after a while!"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2020

To view all of
res_nyc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view res_nyc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thumper_123123
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Manginko
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
sassybee
New York, United States
SplashEatMe2018
New Jersey, United States
Kinkyard
New York, United States
AZBlonde
Arizona, United States
Ncthicknsquirts1
North Carolina, United States
FunclubUC
New Jersey, United States
Curiousinfinity
Florida, United States
 
Status
res_nyc 30/C
New York, New York
Want to try my fuckingmachine?
Introduction
[B]Update [June 9th 2020]:[/B] Now single M (thanks for the nice words to those who've reached out). Still can host in Midtown. Old account got deleted so here we are again! Fun and open minded, GGG, looking to meet up with new people and have fun. He is 5"10, in good shape, handsome with hazel-green eyes and dark brown hair, energetic and experienced, and lots of fun. She is 5"6, athletic (former track runner), beautiful with brown eyes and long brown hair, can keep up with the best of them. Both: Discreet, D/D free, GGG, open minded. We take safety very seriously and always use protection. We are looking forward to meeting you!

My Ideal Person Not uptight, open minded, laid back. Age is not important and we love all body types.

Information
  • 30/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1992 January 2, 1996
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either