Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
renobikote 47 / 47 / C
"pareja latina morbosa"
Sparks, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 6, 2018

To view all of
renobikote's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view renobikote's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UpinmeHARD69
Online NOW!
California, United States
LovesToDress1994
California, United States
BlissNinja
Nevada, United States
massageman104
California, United States
Sugarvspice208
Idaho, United States
renocouple17
Nevada, United States
slaeyeer
Nevada, United States
intimidator2019
Nevada, United States
Hngcowboy2
Idaho, United States
 
Status
renobikote 47/C
Sparks, Nevada
K I K renobikote.estamos buscando parejas latinas para intercambio y juegos entre los cuatro.
Introduction
pareja latina morbosa y divertida

My Ideal Person buscando parejas para intercambio,sexo en la misma habitacion,juegos,orgias..en definitiva,buscamos diversion.
looking for couples for exchange, sex in the same room, games, orgies ... in short, we look for fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of renobikote's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sparks, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 29, 1975 June 29, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either