Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
reloyooo 50 / M
"hot horny crossdresser looking for open minded guys"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 15, 2018

To view all of
reloyooo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reloyooo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,241,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
bigolfer69
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
horney_226
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
WDM73
Kansas, United States
ahrnycumtoy
Illinois, United States
JandS_Looking4U
Kansas, United States
Hotcarpenter18
Kansas, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
Amcuriousguys
Missouri, United States
 
Status
reloyooo 50/M
Olathe, Kansas
Introduction
hello 6 ft 185 lbs clean sane safe good looking easy going laid back,,iam fun and funny,smooth tan body i like to roll play, i can be sub or i can be dom. i am ddf and i have oral skills,,i am looking for nsa fun i like to crossdresser i am vers. prefer to bottom...i really like sucking a nice clean cock!!! WE ARE ALL HERE FOR THE SAME REASON SO DON'T DON'T WASTE MY TIME THANKS

My Ideal Person i am looking for open minded guys that like to explore there fantascy,from mild to wild..so if you have something you want to try or do, we can do it any and everything you want, i have lots of toys sex swing, fuck machine,, restraints, nipple clamps,butt plugs,,all sizes of dildos,magic wand bondage ropes!! strap on, you name it i have!!! so guys we are all here for the same reason so lets not waste each others time... if you are ready to take it to the next level with pleasure leave me a message thanks,, i have a nice relaxing place to hang out,,it is very clean. so guys if you are looking for nsa pure pleasure you have come to the wright place guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of reloyooo's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 15, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: plumbing contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: