reddelicious1428 45 / 46 / C
"Please read before contacting"
Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
reddelicious1428's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reddelicious1428's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,216,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chiefs4sale23
Illinois, United States
HotScolly69
Wisconsin, United States
Jackandjill2016
Illinois, United States
SolMates4Life
Indiana, United States
blazinmitch15
Illinois, United States
herfirst36
Illinois, United States
LetsCumAgain5
Illinois, United States
komosomos23
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
reddelicious1428 45/C
Oak Brook, Illinois
Introduction
We are a Happily married couple enjoying life to the fullest. We have been in the swing lifestyle for 6 years. We are attractive, fit, clean, Drug Disease &; Drama free. [B][/B] We enjoy the company of others with similar interests. We are a no pressure/obligation couple who seek friends for conversation, drinks, dinner, travel, and sexual play should we click. We always play together and are interested in meeting Sexy Couples, Attractive & fit Single males and females.

My Ideal Person We are a REAL couple looking for sexy, like minded couples and individuals. We are not looking to Cam/trade pics/Chat etc. We are trying out this site to find real couples and singles that we can enjoy our free "adult" time with when we get a break from our Parenting duties. We always play together, and weekends are our only availability.

Too All *Please note, we both work out 5-6 times a week to keep ourselves in the best shape as possible. We are only interested in meeting/playing with others who have the same appreciation for their bodies. You don't have to be Gym Rats, however, our preference is lean, toned bodies. If your friends aren't jealous of your bodies, then you're probably not our type.

**Single Men - Mrs is very particular with her type. Complete sexual attraction is a must. So no matter how wonderful you think your cock is, if the only profile pics you have are Cock shots, we thank you for your interest, but your message will not be returned.

Mrs. prefers muscular bodies. Big bonus for 6 pack & nice arms. She also has a height requirement of at least 5"10. You must be well groomed, preferably shaved or nicely manscaped. She not a fan of body hair, so if you have your own organic wool sweater...not gonna happen.

We are only interested in partners in the age range of 25 - 45 yrs old. We may flex on this on occasion if all other qualifiers are met.

Couples - We have never "taken one for the team" and never plan too. So we look for couples that are equally attractive halves. Male half of couple needs to meet requirements listed above for SM's.

Single Ladies * Are there any REAL single ladies on here?? If so, feel free to apply if your size 6 or below.

Yes we may be picky, but we know what we like and we don't have enough "adult" time to waste. If we agree to meet, and you look like your pics, our intentions are that we want to/are willing to fuck you. Now, should our personalities clash, our tune could change.

Should we meet and you look nothing like your pics. I.e. profile photos are Glamor shots from 3 years and 20 lbs ago, we will expect you to buy us drinks until we're drunk enough that you do look like your profile photos.

Should you still be reading because you feel you have checked off all our per-qualifiers.... Please contact us asap. We wanna FUCK!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of reddelicious1428's responses

Information
  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 11, 1977 January 20, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None