redalertky 38 / M
"The Final Fantasy"
West Bay, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2006

To view all of
redalertky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redalertky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,641,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chokito307
nairobi, Kenya
holley73
Florida, United States
pussygalor1975
California, United States
Xeana1
Kingston, Jamaica
ReadyHotBlonde
Florida, United States
moon6669
Florida, United States
LonelyHotHorny13
Florida, United States
daddysgirl629
Florida, United States
Daddysgirl20111
Florida, United States
 
Status
redalertky 38/M
West Bay, Florida
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, im very str8 forward so i like to talk whats on my mind. I love to have fun and enjoy life and all the pleasures and adventures it has to offer. I love to chill out, relax, watch a movie, have a drink and explore all desires there is to offer. Im quite freaky but very discreet., i keep things to myself and dont talk too much of myself. I love to laugh and smile I get along best with people who know how to keep things discreet. If u wanna chat just send me a message or add me as a friend. You can ask me anything and ill answer truthfully or just dont answer.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not afraid to try new things, know how to have a good time, have respect for others and themself and also know how to be discreet. I love a freak in the sheets and a lady in the street

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, An airplane, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ask me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of redalertky's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • West Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: