realzwoman2014 42 / F
"SLIM N TRIM"
Catonsville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2014

To view all of
realzwoman2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realzwoman2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,038,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
box14000
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
BLACKANDLONG9999
Georgia, United States
rm_dick00035
Georgia, United States
mirrorman90
Nevada, United States
snowmane2014
District of Columbia, United States
bm201
Delaware, United States
bluelark8
Pennsylvania, United States
JEALOUS1978
Georgia, United States
Booty_Eater
Illinois, United States
 
Status
realzwoman2014 42/F
Catonsville, Maryland
Introduction
I like having a great time I enjoy laughs n just kickin it I am the proud mom of three boys I am very artistic. I am a Family and Community Development Specialist I find great joy in helping those that are less fortunate. UPDATE: I broadcast from work all of the time because like I said I am a single mother of 3 boys. 3 spoiled boys that take up allllll of my free time. I am confident, independent and professional looking for a special friend to "build" with and has the potential to taking things to the next level. I love n I LOVE HARD so if thats not what brings you to my profile.............keep it movin :D

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have to be a MAN about his business. He knows how to hold a lady down. Doesn't play games or waste my time. Outgoing and enjoys laughs and living life to the fullest. Open and honest is always KEY.
UPDATE: For all my lovely "fans" I do not enjoy dick pics, so dont bother to send me any. If you are looking for a female to smash n dash............that is not me. I do NOT discriminate I love men of all races!! Just as long as YOU are a MAN
I'm not into women..........thanks but no thanks

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Catonsville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 5, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: