realdealmmf 52 / 25 / C
"Seeking real people We are regular people we have s family and friends What we do in our adult fun is discreet and though family knows our choices does not know our activities. We are open to many sexual experiences but be polite and accept our time as we will yours. We never say never but there is a time for almost anything. Is it your time?"
Bruno, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2017

To view all of
realdealmmf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realdealmmf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,213,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Maryland, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
realdealmmf 52/C
Bruno, Nebraska
Looking for couples and males to assist us in finding the ever elusive perfect fuck.... She likes to be fucked Win win By coming to fuck her you agree to allow me to post your cock in her on wall of fame Ladies that visit us will only be added with expressed permission. Any use of this content will be a direct violation of our privacy. Sorry no a.a. at this time

My Ideal Person Easy going social drinking casual partners Std free under 45 for males and shave /trim that tool

  • 52/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bruno, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 26, 1969 October 20, 1996
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: driver and homemaker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses