Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
reagent33 63 / M
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
reagent33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reagent33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,763 Active Members!*
reagent33 63/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
I know what you want. I got what you need!
Discretion ... Professional .. lets play.. must be FEMALE 40 +.. if interested lets chat.. I'm looking for someone who can be DISCREET and like to have fun. [B][/B][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE][B][/B][B][/B]STANDARD MEMBERS MAY CONTACT/EMAIL ME

My Ideal Person Discreet, Horny, Lonely. Someone who love cuddling, love to be held enjoy alot of foreplay. Someone who loves a good conversation. Someone who can enjoy a lot of good fun and sex with no strings attached. If you love to be Loved, Fucked and Respected all at once, Lets communicate. Will travel a short distant.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, WHAT EVER MAKES HER HAPPY

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of reagent33's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: