Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
readynfit4u69 72 / M
"Please let me please you."
Glenview, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 2012

To view all of
readynfit4u69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readynfit4u69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,128,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Idaho, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Illinois, United States
readynfit4u69 72/M
Glenview, Illinois
Thank you for looking at my profile. I am very fit. I work out every day. My photos are very recent. I would be very happy to suck on your clitoris and please you and please you and please you. My tongue is wet and warm and firm and never gets tired. Let me massage you with my tongue and you can teach me to please your body. I am into mutual pleasure and I am happy to learn from you Dear. Please take care. Hugs. And kisses. And more.

My Ideal Person I am fit, happy, affectionate, low maintenance, drama free, open minded, clean, disease free and very discreet and respectful. I am looking for someone the same. If we find each other, I will be very happy to learn how to please your body. I have some ideas of my own. Feel free to guide me and I will do the same for you. I would love to make you come and come and tingle and tremble all over.

  • 72 / male
  • Glenview, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either