Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rds504 41 / M
"Taking the test drive...."
Independence, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2011

To view all of
rds504's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rds504's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,265,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Brookebee3
Missouri, United States
we4funtimes
Missouri, United States
SeekingCindy
Missouri, United States
FoggyExhale
Alberta, Canada
couplescounty
Missouri, United States
2wiked
Missouri, United States
2for1or2ormore
Kansas, United States
randrcouple2013
North Dakota, United States
devilspawn6969
Texas, United States
 
Status
rds504 41/M
Independence, Missouri
Introduction
The test drive has gone well... very well! What's there to say...I'm a single clean-cut athletic type guy looking for a fun time with no BS. I'm very respectful and I expect the same in return. I'm looking for like minded, FIT ladies that want lots of pleasure and I'll be happy to accommodate! If you're a standard member and interested, send a wink and I'll reply. _______________ PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a confident woman or couple that is enjoyable both in and out of the bedroom. (Drinks and laughs are cool, or strictly NSA fun, etc) I can be very discreet if necessary. I'm open to whatever as long as you know what you want and have mutual respect and fun.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1981
Travels to: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 11B1P
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: