randyrita 45 / F
"I enjoy being sexually satisfied"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 5, 2004

To view all of
randyrita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randyrita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,605,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69_fwb_69
New South Wales, Australia
PlayTimePleaseXx
Victoria, Australia
Melbboyy
Victoria, Australia
SkySaxonxx
Victoria, Australia
9glow
Victoria, Australia
michelle2752
Victoria, Australia
NaughtFun4All
Victoria, Australia
Ellen360
Victoria, Australia
rm_nrscandikane
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
randyrita 45/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Average girl who has had a good amount of bi experience and wants more. I'm clean, D&D free, and willing to try new things to find out what I enjoy most, with new people.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples and women to get to know and share with. I want people who enjoy themselves with no bad attitude. Looking for clean, D&D free people to be open with sexually. I'd like the girl in the couple to be actively bi.
May consider guys if they really have something 'special' to offer.
Not into B&D or S&M but looking to experiment with people who enjoy other activities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of randyrita's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 28, 1977
Hometown: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None