ranchomongo 68 /
"i would love to find my curvaous thick woman that is bi or str8. i m not for marriage."
Desert Hot Springs, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 2, 2010

To view all of
ranchomongo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ranchomongo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,732,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
ranchomongo 68/
Desert Hot Springs, California
need a ride monday to get to Mi Casa nude resort.. any takers to help me?
[B][/B][SIZE 4][/SIZE][COLOR royalblue][/COLOR][font face=rockwell size=5 color=blue] i would love to find the above fantasy woman, but i also know you can t always get what you want. i like to meet for coffee, drinks, lunch , dinner and chat to see if we are compatible. What does one have to loose, meet someone new, you never know what can happen. If nothing happens, we both had a nice time out. i also like MMF, where the woman get all the attention. Both guys work to get her off as hard and as many times as she can want. thanks [/font] [font face=soho size=4 color=green] I'm fat, bald and bi oral, also trying to be very up front in this profile, so take it or move along.[/font] [font face=soho size=4 color=red] WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum - past, current and future -. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other provisions of the law or State and Federal .UCC 1-103 1-308 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE [/font] [font face=times new roman size=4 color=dark blue] i m not going to help you cheat...... cheating is cheating. couples.......... and i mean couples.....mm ff mf if we play.. ok .. for a bit i can handle photo taking.. and vid and viewing.. but get out from behind the camera and let's PLAY.. 3 some 4 some... i think everyone should be involved.. if i m wrong.. skip past me.. single ladies.. if you don t like what i m saying .. say adios. .[/font]

My Ideal Person
some one, some couple that makes me feel comfortable with them, as much as i make them feel comfortable with me.

would love to be held , and hold. be fondled and fondle....kiss and be kissed...(by women only, to me men kissing is not my cup of tea.)...and whatever cums next! but I don t kiss guys, sorry not my thing. V safe.

today is my birthday.. i m horny and lonely .. gee how would you feel at 68?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Yes, Moody Blues, Mozart.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no fuck them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ranchomongo's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 68 / male
  • Desert Hot Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  , , or
Birthdate: October 7, 1953
Travels to: Desert Hot Springs, California, United States
Hometown: ABE, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, sexualinbedlanguages.
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: