Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ramatt406 49 / M
"Hello. I am a 45 yo single man just here looking to make new friends and maybe find someone to have some casual fun with."
Hamilton, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2018

To view all of
ramatt406's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramatt406's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scooter71960
California, United States
sailorbears
Montana, United States
Elizaberthsmith
Montana, United States
kittyforplay09
Montana, United States
fordman375
New Jersey, United States
mtchub4top
Montana, United States
exhibit19
Washington, United States
1818jerbear1818
California, United States
BoobGoddess44DD
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
ramatt406 49/M
Hamilton, Montana
Introduction
I am confident and secure in my sexuality and am very easy going. I get along with pretty much everybody. I really like long foreplay sessions with a lot of oral. I believe that it is all about total pleasure for everone involved. No one left behind Hahaha pun intended...

My Ideal Person Well Ideally I'd like to find a woman who is confident and open to explore. I am very open minded and would like to eventually find my equal.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hamilton, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Hazel