rafalplvilanova 42 / M
"hola discreción citas esporadicas sk-- rafalstruga"
segur de calafell, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2014

To view all of
rafalplvilanova's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rafalplvilanova's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,524,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
insertblkonly
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
tnblktop
Tennessee, United States
ginodrive
Bern, Switzerland
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
manuel19510825
Andalucia, Spain
ncdeepthroat
Virginia, United States
xs4fun76
Utah, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
jberni54
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
rafalplvilanova 42/M
segur de calafell, Catalunya , Spain
hola dicrecion pasar bien
Introduction
Esta página no me deja contestar los mensajes. Si alguien quiere conocerme , mi Fa.... es rafal struga, por sms privado...si te apetece hablar my sk- rafalstruga

My Ideal Person me gusta mujeres maduras y con unos kilios de mas

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no se

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
me gustan todo tipo de mujeres

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rafalplvilanova's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • segur de calafell, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 24, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: autonomo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, polaco
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: