qstorm069 55 / M
"LOOKING TO CHAT, MEET AND POSSIBLY HAVE FUN IF WE CLICK"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 28, 2003

To view all of
qstorm069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qstorm069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,334 Active Members!*
 
Status
qstorm069 55/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue]Love to have fun,energetic, and very easy to get along with. Open for trying anything as long as its satisfying.Up for new experiences and meeting new open minded people, mature,real people that know what they want and aren't afraid to get it.Notlooking for stress or drama.Looking for people to have adult fun with. And enjoy every experience[/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Open minded,mature,honest, real people. Someone looking for a new experience who's not afraid of being open and having fun with no stress and no big expectations except fun.Not totally against relationship if it works out that way.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
R kelly, Alliyah, Jaheim, Avant, Trick Daddy, Plies,
a lot more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many , just depends on how I feel at a given time...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really I like to think about people that i can actually
touch and be around...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of qstorm069's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: