purringdevil 66 / F
"F'n covid..until this shit is over no face to face...Its been awhile since I've been here"
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 1, 2008

To view all of
purringdevil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purringdevil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,641,405 Active Members!*
purringdevil 66/F
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
For fuck sakes if saying hello..wanna fuck..or similar statements are ignored/deleted
Update: As long as we are under this pandemic everything is online. I haven't been here for awhile so a lot is outdated including some pics..my apologies I have added a recent pic however..I will revamp my profile soon be patient.... [COLOR red][/COLOR] As my introduction says....break time....I will be around just not as often as right now I have other things that require my attention. I will be in touch and I will still reply to emails however, again not as often. I can be but at times I may appear where I am not. As I said a break..[COLOR][/COLOR] ]Well here it is another new year and thought I'd better update things a little so here goes....I am a married woman who needs more than there is at home at this time. All is good on the home front and I do this with his knowledge provided no time is taken away from him/us together. So I am looking for friends first..what happens later is up to me/us. At this time) I am available daytime only (weekdays Mon-Thurs) and the occasional evening. I am blonde blue eyed, extra pounds, waxed, with 6 tattoos If you want to know more drop me a line and we can see where this can go...care to find out? Lets chat and see perhaps? Let's cross those bridges when we come to them...until then...one never knows until you try. Also please do not ask to meet at my place that will never happen now or ever...it's just not going to happen. Please respect that. I[/COLOR]PLEASE NOTE: Any institutions or person using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification...I will take legal action Isn't it sad that we have to include such a warning in our profiles these days?

My Ideal Person Someone who respects boundaries..no matter what they are...someone who is non-judgmental and accepting of others idiosyncrasies, then all is good.Takes good moods with bad moods and realizes I am not perfect I am as far from it as one can get most days Also prefer if you are younger than 60 please and over 35... I appreciate all the interest from you that are over 60 but I do not want to waste your time or mine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of purringdevil's responses

  • 66 / female
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 18, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, Bodylanguage
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses