Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
puripol13 59 / 52 / C
"Voller Tatendrang"
Burgdorf, Bern, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 19, 2013

To view all of
puripol13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puripol13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,356,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
italy273
Liguria, Italy
Libimastercouple
Bern, Switzerland
Rene69an
Zurich, Switzerland
retiredplayer3
Oklahoma, United States
roby9654
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
volando2000
Cataluna, Spain
sexis_important
spijkenisse, Netherlands
Muckla2
Saxony, Germany
 
Status
puripol13 59/C
Burgdorf, Bern , Switzerland
Geile Paare gesucht fuer alles was Spass macht !
Introduction
Wir sind ein Paar, heissblütig, fantasievoll und wild auf fremdes Fleisch.

My Ideal Person geile Paare wie wir

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of puripol13's responses

Information
  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burgdorf, Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 8, 1963 April 25, 1970
Travels to: Calonge, Cataluna, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: ja oui
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either