pukryba 58 / M
"Please allow me to introduce myself...."
Port Salerno, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2008

To view all of
pukryba's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pukryba's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,748,312 Active Members!*
 
Status
pukryba 58/M
Port Salerno, Florida
Still any classy ladies out here?
Introduction
5'9", 180 lbs, black/grey hair, green/brown eyes, athletic, very fit. Male, naughty, interested in everything that makes life beautiful (good food, beautiful places, exciting women, the sun in my face), sweet, caring, thoughtful, open minded, intelligent, humorous, sporty, enjoy to please and being pleased, great stamina and love long, mutually satisfying sex, eh... What else do you want to know? I’m not into hopping from one bed to another; maybe not a real swinger. I am more into having a limited number of good friends with whom, from time to time, I can enjoy a good meal in a cozy kitchen, a good glass under the umbrella of a sunny terrace, intimacy in front of the fireplace and even a good conversation under the shower. As I said I am looking for a few good friends to have fun with if it suits to the both of us; I am absolutely NOT looking for a “relationship”, to get married or find a “lover”. This is no strings attached, FWB and I’ll be your friend but not your “boyfriend”. I take good care of myself; physically, mentally, in clothing, in life. From the women I like to be with, I expect the same. Perhaps there is not a Miss Universe in it anymore. However, good grooming and sense of style when dressing could make a good runner-up. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone with similar interests; someone who is attractive, adventurous, open minded, having a good sense of humor, passionate, now and then a poshy pretty lady but also now and then a filthy insatiable slut. But most of all you should be very, very female.

Gay and bi men and men hidden behind a female profile:, PLEASE don't message me. Do your thing. I'm happy for some of you but I am absolutely NOT interested. I'm flattered, but NO THANK YOU! Women, if you want to have fun watching my cam, it is advised to say "Hi" and to interact... If ever my cam doesn't work, just drop me a message on IM. There are many bugs with this applet and I never know when it stops working properly. Women of half my age or a few years more: interaction is nice, but hooking up.... I am flattered with your attention, but -frankly- of more than 80% I am not convinced of your good intentions

Oh, and ladies and couples who have only one photo in their profile, hardly have more than a birth date or zero information in their introduction, are doubtful. You better don't contact me or send me the info that is missing in your profile... Otherwise contacting is a waste of time and energy for the both of us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Entering the house/appartment/room wihile the ladies
are making love to each other. Watch them play for a while
and then slowly, without having them really being disturbed,
get involved in the game.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Maybe more

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, the lady should have as much pleasure of it as me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pukryba's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Port Salerno, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 25, 1963
Travels to: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: