[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pri_petizolet 32 / F
"me encanta jugar"
maracabo, Zulia, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
pri_petizolet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pri_petizolet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
el_y_ella2016
Online NOW!
DN, Dominican Republic
Alexeldotado
Cataluña, Spain
mikiojosazuules
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
joseluis99642356
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Jrrv88
Sonora, Mexico
LeonHotSex
Guanajuato, Mexico
incapaz0690
Hidalgo, Mexico
cachondototal70
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
Hardcock4her8925
Oregon, United States
 
Status
pri_petizolet 32/F
maracabo, Zulia , Venezuela
Introduction
linda, tierna, amable, bipolar, loca, histerica =) y caliente

My Ideal Person Primero alto, odio los enanos sorry es la verdad me gustan como 1.80 xD... por que soy alta también, odio los hombres flacos, me encantan los ositos, así que tengan de donde agarrar, y que tengan brazos grandes y piernas, los hombres piernones son mi debilidad.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pri_petizolet's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • maracabo, Zulia, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 7, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: