preacherson2005 69 / 69 / C
Mechanicsville, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2005

To view all of
preacherson2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view preacherson2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,495 Active Members!*
preacherson2005 69/C
Mechanicsville, Virginia
Looking for a nice one !
We are a clean, friendly, fun loving couple that enjoys meeting other nice people. We are drama & stress free & hope you are too. We enjoy good food, dancing, fishing, good friends, travel & lots of laughter. Looking to enjoy the things we missed while raising our families & sharing the good times with others.

My Ideal Person Looking for honest, sincere, safe and clean friends to experience life together with respect & pleasure for all. We do not cross racial lines by choice. We would like to find people, male-female-couples, close to us in age/size/geographically/distance that enjoy simular interest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles,Fleetwood Mac,Spingsteen,Chicago

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two or more petite/sexy women fullfilling all their wants
and desires in a multiorgasm climax simultaneous with
mine while she is enjoying two or more men at the same time.
Watching her body quiver with total extasy as we all reach
that point together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Olivia Newton John. What doesn't happen???

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of preacherson2005's responses

  • 69/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mechanicsville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 14, 1953 May 27, 1953
Travels to: Nags Head, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say