popkie 42 / F
"want 2 try something else"
Oranjestad, Aruba, Aruba
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2011

To view all of
popkie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view popkie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkyprince1000
New South Wales, Australia
borris998
Queensland, Australia
Colonestefano95
Puerto Rico, United States
hotcplaruba
San Nicolaas, Aruba
Arubakinky
Oranjestad, Aruba
luvlefty
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
bendick9inch
Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
zinzi67
Curacao, Netherlands Antilles
 
Status
popkie 42/F
Oranjestad, Aruba , Aruba
What's happening?
Introduction
im a loving and fun per, shy but willing to try something new, like having some fun with a woman, im hungry to start having fun...... Pls message me first ( i'm a standard member)

My Ideal Person Discreet, no drama, confident, sexy, nice tits and nice ass kinda person. And who loves to laugh and have nice and clean fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just the ability to touch and make another woman cum is very
hot for me:">:">

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Discreet and clean sex very important

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of popkie's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Oranjestad, Aruba, Aruba
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: