Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pollly_anna 59 / F
"Down to Earth, Just Looking for Romance"
montreal, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 22, 2005

To view all of
pollly_anna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pollly_anna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,828,175 Active Members!*
pollly_anna 59/F
montreal, Quebec , Canada
Romance is the key
............ I am a full-figured woman.......I am down to earth..... fun loving , intelligent , happy......sweet...... caring . drug free. I have had both vaccines AND my boosters. you must also have them ....I am looking for friendship FIRST...... someone kind,caring, I do appreciate manners and honesty I have NO interest in meeting and getting sexual on a first,second,third date......... P.S..Do not send me e-mails in French! Thank-you

My Ideal Person He has to be straight, honest, open-minded. drug free ,caring ,intelligent ,playful, easy - going,. he is at least 50 years. of age and at least 5 ft 9 and must be English must not have facial hair.

Standard members can read my blog!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of pollly_anna's responses

  • 59 / female
  • montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 31, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, English, Thelanguageoflove
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: