Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
poleaus7 70 / M
"married retired guy for lady/couple. no single males"
hervey bay, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
poleaus7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poleaus7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,279,106 Active Members!*
poleaus7 70/M
hervey bay, Queensland , Australia
hi, I am looking for physical fun broad minded nsa meetings maybe once or twice a month with a lady or a couple. I am 6 foot english/australian. i tend towards dom, but not over the top, can travel but time spent travelling is better spent........... so the closer the better

My Ideal Person looking for like minded lady/couple that want to explore their fantasies and wants casual possibly ongoing fun with a married man. looks not important its whether you click or not.looking for meetings with a lady or couple that are open minded and horny

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
anything involving my hard cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of poleaus7's responses

  • 70 / male
  • hervey bay, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 21, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: