Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pocketfreak69 46 / F
"iam not small iam funsize,ladies melt in your mouth not in your hand lol wink, no men sorry.."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2012

To view all of
pocketfreak69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pocketfreak69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,261,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
pocketfreak69 46/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
me and my bf want a gf is that you?
I'am a fun loving per with a fun loving man who like a threesome with a pudding black female no men or wannabe men!!!!!! friendly and ladies my man got gooooood Dick!!!!!!,WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. If u like to get at me email me I am not a gold member I really i am looking for someone to play with us.. really!!! If ur real give me a email....WOMEN ONLY PLEASE!!! if u cant fig it out i dont wanna talk to u anyway be blessed..

My Ideal Person u know when i tell u lol

  • 46 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: