pleasuresuckn4u 56 / M
"open minded"
Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 2017

To view all of
pleasuresuckn4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasuresuckn4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,190,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
pleasuresuckn4u 56/M
Woodstock, Ontario , Canada
standards able to contact.
I will not add "friends" who are collectors. It makes no sense to me to me at all seeing profiles with hundreds if not thousands of people on their friends list. Also quite obvious (to me anyways), what profiles are "fake". Just an average guy next door type seeking same,open minded.Certainly not looking for BS or drama,whether mutual or 1 sided.Friendly easy going pleasurable experience.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Off Spring, Green day, Ozzy , Garth Brooks , Super Tramp
, Judas Priest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Vanessa Del Rio, her aggressive ability to pleasure with
her mouth. Damn so wanted her to suck the cum out of my cock.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pleasuresuckn4u's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 17, 1966
Hometown: Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: