Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pleasuremastr4u 57 / M
"Time for Pleasure"
Boomer, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasuremastr4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,274,866 Active Members!*
 
Status
pleasuremastr4u 57/M
Boomer, North Carolina
Introduction
When I'm at home alone, a lot of peral projects and hobbies keep me occupied. Sexually, I'm pretty wild, but only if the chemistry is right. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. And look forward to getting aquainted in hopes of becoming great friends&even more..... look forward to starting a great friendship or times together, so get to buzzing me to start........xoxo

My Ideal Person Looking for someone caring,outgoing, who likes to do things out on the town or just stay at home with a movie&popcorn, and alot more things in common...

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Boomer, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None